



Republic of the Philippines Department of the Interior and Local Government BUREAU OF FIRE PROTECTION Regional Office Caraga Maharlika Highway, Brgy. Rizal, Surigao City Telefax No. (086) 827-0318 Email Add: <u>bfp\_caraga@yahoo.com</u>



08 June 2022

LILIBETH A. FAMACION, CESO III Regional Director Department of the Interior and Local Government Matimco Bldg., J.C. Aquino Avenue, Libertad, Butuan City

## Dear Director Famacion:

In line with the authority of the Regional Director to promote Non-Officer Ranks within his jurisdiction and pursuant Memorandum from the Chief Directorial Staff dated 25 May 2022 re: Nationwide Non-Commissioned Officers Promotion, this office would like to request for the posting on your website and office bulletin the herein attached List of Qualified Applicants for Promotion to the Next Higher Rank.

For your consideration and appropriate action.

FRED L TRAJERAS JR CSUPT (DSC) BFP Kegional Director



## Department of the Interior and Local Government BUREAU OF FIRE PROTECTION Regional Office Caraga Maharlika Highway, Brgy. Rizal, Surigao City



Maharlika Highway, Brgy. Rizal, Surigao City Telefax Nc. (086) 827-0318 Email Add: bfp\_caraga@yahoo.com

## LIST OF QUALIFIED APPLICANTS FOR PROMOTION TO THE NEXT HIGHER RANK

NR	RANK	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	MIDDLE NAME
FOR S	FO3			
1	SFO2	Gealan	Michael Ritche	Leuterio
2	SFO2	Tiu	Gloria	Antegro
FOR S	FO2			
1	SF01	Lozarito	Danilo	Gillo
2	SFO1	Lanzaderas	Manieh	Mendez
FOR S	6F01			- tourstandig
1	FO3	Japson	Jonnel	Malabanan
FOR F	02			June of the set of the set
1	FO1	Dela Peña	Dancie	Padal
2	FO1	Catoto	Neil Jason	Uriarte
3	FO1	Tano	Nancy	De Jesus
4	FO1	Venus	Edziel	Sotomil
5	FO1	Aguaviva	Daniel	Cainglet
6	FO1	Cusio	Michael Angelo	Gonzales
7	FO1	Hingpit	Gilbert John	Dahang
8	FO1	Zafra	Francisco II	Rosil
9	FO1	Magsigay	Sherwin	Varquez
10	FO1	Gorez	Fermin	Garces
11	FO1	Coral	Carl-Ben	Elen
12	FO1	Roculas	John Lezter	Mondano
13	FO1	Malabanan	Aljon	Allocod
14	FO1	Cabaltica	Lex Patrick	Doliente
15	FO1	Suizo	Nikko Blyr	Ajos
16	FO1	Lumakin	Apple	Tejano
17	FO1	Dispo	Larry	Fuentes
18	F01	Carba	Aiko	Alburo
19	FO1	Orboc	Jordan	Dumanjug
20	FO1	Dulpina	Leneth	Teraytay
21	FO1	Ortega	Hallmark	Avila
22	FO1	Bodiongan	Wynn Marnie	Comique
23	FO1	Quisto	Arvin	Antigro
24	FO1	Antinopo	James Arbil	Eledia
25	FO1	Ordoňa	Sidney	Novo

26	FO1	Dahang	Johnrey	Bolandrina	
27	FO1	Fronda	Norpil	Esoy	
28	FO1	Pagaura	Ruv Jessie	Hinaut	
29	FO1	Bonita	Bonifacio Jr	Acilo	-
30	FO1	Claro	Jarson	Blanguig	_

\*\*\*NOTHING FOLLOWS\*\*\*

Prepared by:

## 

Dece M Edera SFO3 BFP C, HRMS X

Checked by:

ATTY. JULI Y DIAZ SINSP BFP Chief, Regional Admin Division

Verified by:

PETER SEAN ANTHONY T ATUPSSUPT(DSC)ARDA/Chairman, RHRMPSB

Date: June 08, 2022

Noted by: FRED L TRAJERAS JR CSUPT (DSC) Regiona Director BFP